DCSIMG
About Us|Investor Relations|Environment 2020|Our Community|Operations Information|Energy Education & Safety|Entergy Companies
Printable Page 
2010 Low Income Report
Keeping Our Promises
Commitments and Progress
Profiles of Power in Caring
The Greatest Generation to The New Poor
The Poverty Myth and The Poverty Math
Federal/LIHEAP Report
Energy Efficiency and Weatherization
Grants and Investments
Asset Creation/EITC
Use Your Power to Make a Difference
Making Things Brighter Awards and Summits
Low-Income Champs
Entergy Low

2010 Low Income Initiative Progress Report

Entergy Low-Income Champions Team


The best way to access the advocacy resources of Entergy is to become familiar with the programs overseen by the Champions in each geographic region. With your involvement, we can bring hope and change to our communities.

Arkansas

Jamie Stringfellow
Account Service Manager
Entergy Arkansas, Inc.
1405 Hwy 62 SW Mountain Home, AR 72653
870-365-7156
jstring@entergy.com

Dwayne Stuart
Customer Service Manager
Entergy Arkansas, Inc.
900 S Louisiana
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-379-6868
cstuart@entergy.com


Louisiana

Morgan G. Stewart
Manager, External Affairs
Entergy Louisiana
4809 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, La. 70121
504-846-6797
mstewa3@entergy.com

 

Mississippi

Patricia Rucker
Customer Service Manager
Entergy Mississippi, Inc.
1165 Highway 51 N
Madison, MS 39110
601-853-5975
prucker@entergy.com

Elizabeth Brister
External Affairs Manager
Entergy Mississippi, Inc.
308 E Pearl St.
Jackson, MS 39201
601-969-2440
ebriste@entergy.com


New Orleans

Amy J. Davis
Customer Service Manager
Entergy New Orleans, Inc.
1600 Perdido St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-670-3663
adavis@entergy.com

Christell Gray
Customer Service Specialist
Entergy New Orleans, Inc.
1600 Perdido St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-670-3634
cgray@entergy.com


Texas

Paula Odom
Customer Service Specialist
Entergy Texas, Inc.
9425 Pinecroft
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-362-4084
podom@entergy.com

Mary Young
Customer Service Specialist
Entergy Texas, Inc.
350 Pine St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
409-981-2656
myoung2@entergy.com


Initiative Support

Kay Kelley Arnold
Vice President, Public Affairs
Entergy Services, Inc.
425 W Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-377-3553
karnold@entergy.com

Patty Riddlebarger
Director of Corporate Social Responsibility
Entergy Services, Inc.
639 Loyola Ave
New Orleans, LA 70113
504-576-6116
driddl1@entergy.com

 

Linda Barnes
Manager, Low-Income Customer Assistance
Entergy Services, Inc.
425 W Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-377-3817
lbarnes@entergy.com

Michael Burns
Corporate/National Media Relations
Entergy Services, Inc.
639 Loyola Ave
New Orleans, LA 70113
504-576-4352
mburns@entergy.com

 

Dan Baw
Consultant
3304 Bunker Hill Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72116
501-258-2584 or
501-377-3584
dbaw90@entergy.com
danbaw@swbell.net


Previous page